K-Pop India Contest 2021: Itanagar Regional Round Winners

Nikhat Parveen (New Delhi) and Smriti Lakra (Guna, Madhya Pradesh): tanagar Regional Round of the K-Pop India Contest 2021 was conducted online on 15 October 2021 at 3 p.m. IST on the YouTube channel, Korean Cultural Centre India. Here is the excerpt from the statements of the Winners of the Dance and Vocal categories and the Regional Round Organiser Arunachal Kpop Hub, regarding their experience of this event.