I-LAND and the Formation of ENHYPEN

Suhasini Singh, Pune, Maharashtra I-LAND was a survival show where 23 trainees from HYBE Corporation were contesting to debut as a group of 7 members. It was held by BE:LIFT Lab which is a collaboration between BigHit and CJ E&M. The show was aired weekly from 26 June to 18 September 2020. There were worldwide…

K-Album Review: Border Day One by ENHYPEN.

Dhrumi Mayur Shah, Surat, Gujarat: Border Day One is the debut album of the boyband Enhypen, formed through the survival show, I-land. Enhypen consists of seven members: Jungwon, Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, and Ni-ki. This album consists of six tracks and sets the theme of a supernatural concept performed by Enhypen. It also shows many other charms of the group and explores different concepts portrayed by them. Let’s take a look: