K-Pop India Contest 2021: Aizawl Regional Round Winners

Khiroda Singh Khuntia (Rourkela, Odisha) and Shalini Roy (Kolkata, West Bengal): Aizawl Regional Round of the K-Pop India Contest 2020 was conducted online on 1st October 2021 at 8:00 p.m. IST on the YouTube page of Korean Culture Centre India. Here is an excerpt from the statements of the winners of the Dance and Vocal categories and the Regional Round organiser, Mizoram Kpop Fanclub regarding their experience of this event.